Our Kenya Team

Elizabeth Oluoch – Country Director:  Elizabeth.oluoch@mildmay.or.ke

Erick Omondi Tawa – Monitoring and Evaluation/Program Officer: Erick.tawa@mildmay.or.ke

Peter Otieno Abala – Finance and Administration Manager:  pabala@mildmay.or.ke

George Otieno Olembo – Finance Officer: George.olembo@mildmay.or.ke

Brenda Togo – Program Officer: Brenda.togo@mildmay.or.ke

Elias Ooko – Capacity Building Manager: elias.ooko@mildmay.or.ke

John Rotich – ICT Officer jrotich@mildmay.or.ke

Chrispine Onginjo – Mechanic/Driver: Chrispine.onginjo@mildmay.or.ke

Send this to a friend